Sunday, 25 June 2017

what our customer say, bali cycling tour review, bali bike tour, bali bike ride, downhill bike tour bali reviews

96% Customer Rating
68 Reviews

Below is what our Customers' says, all about their Cycling tour or Bike tour experience with us. If you had a great experience with us, please don't hesitate to write your review here, it will help another traveler to find an exiting and unforgettable tour with us.
*****
Fantastic thoroughly recommend this for all ages. A wonderful experience in Bali. five star...
Date of Posting: 21 Feb 2011Posted by: Tanya MickanLocation: Australia
*****
Excellent, food, views and guide. Will recommend to my friends.
Date of Posting: 17 Feb 2011Posted by: ashley lammle
*****
The Bike Ride was the highlight of our trip to Bali. We had a wonderful day and it was a great way to experience the real Bali culture and it's beautiful environment. The staff were very knowledgable and we had lots of fun.
Date of Posting: 14 Feb 2011Posted by: Eleanor GrinceriLocation: Perth, Western Australia
*****
We've been to Bali many times, but never used any tour facilities, so were unsure what to expect. The view at the top near Kintmani is marvellous, the ride itself is great fun, the meal was superb, and seeing into a real Balinese living compound gave us a better insight into Bali life. Also, what most don't mention is the tour through the garden "plantation" area at the start of the trip, showing many different fruits, veggies and spices etc that can be grown there. Highly recommended, and would certainly do it again.
Date of Posting: 14 Jan 2011Posted by: Mike PalfreymanLocation: Perth, Australia
*****
We've toured with Bali Bintang before and this time brought a group on retreat to Bali and arranged a cycling tour,volcano trek and a private temples tour with Bali Bintang ~ we had the best time! As always, the guides were very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with us. Some of our group wanted to power ahead while others wanted to take it slow ~ no problem. We all got what we wanted out of it - adventure, exploration and fun was had by all. The meal provided was delicious as usual and we got the memories for a lifetime! Terima Kasih!
Date of Posting: 24 Dec 2010Posted by: Ms Kali LoveLocation: Encinitas, California
*****
It was an absolutely amazing experience and gusti was the perfect guide, friendly, respectful and very helpful. Thank you
Date of Posting: 2 Dec 2010Posted by: RachhelLocation: Australia
*****
Very friendly guide - lots of information. It was a very nice trip, good view, and nice welcome smile by local. really tasty food! Thank you
Date of Posting: 2 Dec 2010Posted by: Mr/Mrs Mike & VickyLocation: Singapore
*****
Our guide was extremely friendly and helpful. The scenery was amazing and the food was lovely. Thank you for the terrific experience!
Date of Posting: 2 Dec 2010Posted by: Mr/Mrs Anth & Sara MckayLocation: Brunei
*****
Menyenangkan sekali, Pak Made dan team sangat amat ramah. Semua terrencana dengan sangat baik. Pengalaman yang tak terlupakan. Terimakasih.
Date of Posting: 2 Dec 2009Posted by: Mr/Mrs Atha & AugusLocation: Jakarta, Indonesia
*****
Hari ini sangat memuaskan & menyenangkan untuk liburan kita kali ini. Uasyik puoll. bisa lihat rumah adat Bali juga.
Date of Posting: 2 Dec 2009Posted by: Mr/Mrs Eka Agung K & VirghinaLocation: Surabaya, Indonesia
****
We hebben een fantastische dag gehad met een simpel bananen onthyt, maar een schitterend uitzicht, een fietsour door de mooie natwer en de leuke dorp jes en uiteindelyk heerlyk gelunched! De mensen waren TOP!
Date of Posting: 8 Aug 2010Posted by: Mr/Mrs Tessel & ArvindLocation: Netherlands
*****
Very nice service and good people. I'm very happy about everything here and I've eaten at a lot of restaurants but here is very different, it is very delicious food. I think, I'll be back again to Bali to eat this food again. Thanks for everything.
Date of Posting: 7 Aug 2010Posted by: Mr Saud Ahmad Al ZarouniLocation: United Arab Emirates (UAE)
*****
An amazing experience. Marcel you have shown us and educated us in your beautiful culture. Your country and people are wonderful so friendly and warm. The riding was so enjoyable & the food that your friends cooked for our lunch was superb. Good luck & thank you for a fabulous day
Date of Posting: 7 Jul 2010Posted by: Mr/Mrs Scott & KylieLocation: Melbourne, Australia
*****
Very friendly and professional. Learned so much from the guide - very educational. I own a restaurant and the food here is by far the best in Bali - superb flavor! good times, good times! will definitely recommend.
Date of Posting: 7 Jul 2010Posted by: Ms Rocio MezaLocation: California, USA
*****
Best Balinese food with all the smiles to warm your soul, Great times with the kindness of heart. Best recommendation with Wayan and Bali Bintang. Peace, light, & Blessings
Date of Posting: 7 Jul 2010Posted by: Mr Jai LaidenLocation: USA

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Website
Rating star(s)
Comment
characters left
Captcha